(215) 637-8235

Contact Us

The administration welcomes inquiries about the Delta School.

Central Administration
Chief Executive Officer:
Dr. David Weathington, Ed.D.
Chief Financial Ofiicer: Mr. Gregory N. Trepaczka
Benefits Manager: Ms. Maryann Dwyer
Dir. of Digital Tech/Transportation: Ms. Christine Troilo
Administrative Support: Mr. Anthony Zagnojny

3380 Byberry Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154-2909
Main Number: 215-637-8235
Fax: 215-612-0469

School Administration
Director of Education: Ms. Brianne Sweeney
Director of Compliance: Dr. Stephanie Bowens
Director of School Climate/Culture: Mr. Todd Cook
Director of Clinical Services: Dr. Linton Williams
Executive Secretary: Ms. Joann Smyth

3515 Woodhaven Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154-2951
Main Number: 215-632-5904
Fax: 215-632-3052

Email Any and ALL inquiries to: admin@deltaschool.us